Austin Divall Fabrications logo, linked to home page

Key Contacts for Austin Divall Fabrications Ltd



return to homepage introduction
more about Austin-Divall Fabrications
portfolio of our recent clients
photo gallery showing some of our project work
our accessibility statement
this page

Contacts

Directors:
-- Mr Alan Austin Opens new window a.austin@austin-divall.co.uk
-- Mr Graham Divall Opens new window grahamdivall@austin-divall.co.uk


Contacts Manager:
-- Mr Tim Ginno Opens new window timginno@austin-divall.co.uk

Purchasing Manager and Senior Estimator:
-- Mr Paul Boswell Opens new window paulboswell@austin-divall.co.uk

Works Manager:
-- Mr Steve Streeter Opens new window stevestreeter@austin-divall.co.uk

Accounts:
-- Mrs Goldie James Opens new window goldiejames@austin-divall.co.uk

General Enquiries:
-- All other e-Mail enquiries Opens new window Send Mail











Registered Offices

Unit J Rudford Industrial Estate
Ford Road, Ford
Arundel
West Sussex. BN18 0BF

Contacts

Telephone: 01903 721950
Fax: 01903 730315
E-Mail: Opens new window Send Mail


Austin Divall Fabrications is a UK based private limited company.
Company Registration Number: 02775462 -- VAT Registration Number: 620514973